pdf file protected

Comment verrouiller et déverrouiller un fichier PDF

A Portable Document Format file (i.e. a PDF file) is a handy and very popular format for creating documents. Its popularity lies in the preservation of formatting that it offers. Essentially, when you use a PDF format, the document you create is formatted in a way that will not change, no matter what software is used to open it.

Il y a, Cependant, aussi une autre raison pourquoi les fichiers PDF sont populaires; le format PDF, il est facile pour l'auteur afin de protéger son travail de plagiat, en tant que texte est difficile voire impossible de copier et coller dans un nouveau document. Les fichiers PDF sont donc le format go-to pour contenu sous licence, tels que les e-livres.

Comment verrouiller votre document PDF:

Création d'un mot de passe pour la protection de votre fichier PDF est facile. Une fois que vous avez ouvert votre document PDF aller dans le menu fichier et;

  1. Sélectionnez la “Sécurité” option dans les options d'avance. Choisir “Mot de passe crypter” dans la liste des fonctions disponibles. Vous verrez une fenêtre pop-up demandant si vous souhaitez modifier les paramètres de sécurité du document. Cliquez sur “Bien”.
  2. A “Paramètres de sécurité de mot de passe” la fenêtre s'ouvre.
  3. Cliquez sur le “Exiger un mot de passe” case à cocher. Tapez un mot de passe dans le “Mot de passe Open Document” champ.

Votre fichier PDF est maintenant protégé par mot.

Comment débloquer un document PDF:

Parfois, il y a un besoin légitime d'ouvrir un document PDF pour l'édition. Si vous lisez ceci, vous recherchez probablement un moyen d'extraire le texte d'un fichier PDF. Puits, Rassurez-vous- Il existe des façons d'ouvrir un fichier PDF. Il existe de nombreux outils déverrouillage PDF disponibles en ligne, qui sont très simples à utiliser. Nous décrivons les étapes ci-dessous.

Si vous connaissez le mot de passe:

  1. Localiser un service en ligne gratuit qui facilite le déblocage des fichiers PDF. Il n'y a donc beaucoup de disponible et nous recommandons de prendre une minute pour trouver le meilleur pour votre fichier et votre ordinateur.
  2. Il suffit de télécharger le fichier, que vous devrez déverrouiller et suivez les invites qui fournit l'outil. Si demandé le mot de passe, Entrez-le. Lorsque le processus de déverrouillage est terminé, Télécharger le fichier et l'ouvrir dans un lecteur de PDF. Vous serez maintenant en mesure de modifier le fichier, et extraire le texte et les images. Assez pratique, droit?

Si vous ne connaissez pas le mot de passe:

Le processus ci-dessus fonctionne très bien pour les fichiers PDF qui sont les vôtres et vous connaissez le mot de passe. Mais que faire si le document PDF que vous souhaitez débloquer a un mot de passe et vous ne le savent pas?

La plupart des services Debloquer PDF vous permettent de modifier et d'extraire le texte et les images de tout PDF en supprimant les mots de passe. Cependant, Nous vous recommandons d'envisager deux fois avant d'éditer un document protégé sans autorisation. Droits d'auteur doivent toujours être respectés. Si vous souhaitez utiliser ou partager des informations sur un fichier PDF protégé au public, Contactez le propriétaire du droit d'auteur et de demander une permission. La plupart des gens seront honorés d'être cité tant que vous faites référence à la source d'origine correctement. Mais si vous voulez juste pour débloquer un document uniquement pour votre propre usage (pour pouvoir le traduire, par exemple), un outil de déverrouillage PDF peut faciliter votre vie remarquablement.

Quelques conseils pratique:

Si vous cherchez un outil PDF en ligne, que ce soit un PDF unlocker ou un traducteur PDF ou un autre outil, Nous vous conseillons de choisir celui qui:

  • Est digne de confiance. Vérifiez commentaires en ligne. Certains sont des escroqueries qui sont mis en place juste pour collecter votre adresse email.
  • Protège la sécurité et la confidentialité de votre document.
  • Préserve le formatage et la mise en page de votre document.

 

Traducteur automatique pour les fichiers PDF
Multilizer PDF Translator traduit automatiquement les documents PDF. Si vous avez besoin de comprendre les guides de l'utilisateur, manuels, mémos, diaporamas ou autre PDF documents rapidement, Multilizer est votre solution. Télécharger la version gratuite ici.

2 Thoughts on"Comment verrouiller et déverrouiller un fichier PDF”

  1. Hi, could you tell me more about what you want to do? Unfortuntaly je ne comprends pas vraiment votre question sans plus d'informations.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

pdf file protected

How to Lock And Unlock a PDF File

A Portable Document Format file (i.e. a PDF file) is a handy and very popular format for creating documents. Its popularity lies in the preservation of formatting that it offers. Essentially, when you use a PDF format, the document you create is formatted in a way that will not change, no matter what software is used to open it.

There is, however, also another reason why PDF files are popular; the PDF format makes it easy for the author to protect his or her work from plagiarism, as text is difficult if not impossible to copy and paste into a new document. PDF files are therefore the go-to format for licensed material such as e-books.

How to lock your PDF document:

Creating a password for the protection of your PDF file is easy. Once you have opened your PDF document go into the File menu and;

  1. Select the “Security” option in the Advance option. Choose “Password Encrypt” from the list of available features. You will see a pop-up window asking if you want to change the security settings of the document. Click “OK”.
  2. A “Password Security Settings” window will open.
  3. Click on the “Require a password” check box. Type a password in the “Document Open Password” field.

Your PDF file is now password protected.

How to unlock a PDF document:

Sometimes there is a legitimate need to unlock a PDF document for editing. If you are reading this, you are probably searching for a way to extract text from a PDF file. Well, rest assured- there are ways to unlock a PDF file. There are many PDF unlocking tools available online that are very simple to use. We outline the steps below.

If you know the password:

  1. Locate a free online service that facilitates the unlocking of PDF files. There are so many available and we recommend to take a minute to find the best one for your file and computer.
  2. Simply upload the file you need to unlock and follow the prompts that the tool provides. If asked for the password, enter it. When the unlock process is complete, download the file and open it in a PDF reader. You will now be able to edit the file, and extract text and images. Pretty handy, right?

If you don’t know the password:

The above process works great for PDF files that are your own and/or you know the password. But what do you do if the PDF document that you want to unlock has a password and you don’t know it?

Most PDF unlocking services allow you to edit and extract text and images from any PDF by removing passwords. However, we recommend you to consider twice before editing a protected document without permission. Copyrights should always be respected.  If you want to use or share any information on a protected PDF publicly, contact the copyright owner and ask for a permission. Most people will be honoured to be quoted as long as you are referring to the original source correctly. But if you just want to unlock a document only for your own use (to be able to translate it, for example), a PDF unlocking tool can ease your life remarkably.

A few handy tips:

If you are looking for a PDF tool online whether it is a PDF unlocker or a PDF translator or some other tool, we recommend that you choose the one that:

  • Is reputable. Check reviews online. Some are scams that are set up just to collect your email address.
  • Protects the security and privacy of your document.
  • Preserves the formatting and layout of your document.

 

Automatic translator for PDFs
Multilizer PDF Translator translates PDF documents automatically. Whether you need to understand user guides, manuals, memos, slide shows or other PDF documents quickly, Multilizer is your solution. Download Free version here.

2 thoughts on “How to Lock And Unlock a PDF File”

  1. Dear Sir/Madem,
    Please tell me how to lock find function in PDF file
    Regards

  2. Hi, could you tell me more about what you want to do? Unfortuntaly I don’t truly understand your question without more information.

Comments are closed.